be2a8758f2 · CI: runs-on ubuntu-latest (the runner's self-hosted label is going away). [skip ci] · Updated 2026-10-19 12:04:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?