13fb67a0f8 · Add resource-tiles shortcode · Updated 2026-09-02 21:24:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?