0de8772b57 · CI: re-register the workflow schedules (second try). · Updated 2026-10-20 06:06:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?